Now comes the hard part.

Telling all of the amazing, inspiring people I’ve met in Maine that I’m leaving is going to be hell. Do I tell them all at one time? One by one? Just fade out one day and wait until they start asking where the hell I am? Just kidding..I’d never do that.

But really. Ask them all to happy hour and explain, by the way, I’m out? Thanks for the laughs this past year and for keeping me sane but I need to do this for my own happiness. This is going to be really fucking hard.

Leave a Reply

